skip navigation

FOG Coaching Staff

FOG has 22-25 youth teams every club season and strives to have a team at each age group.  With that, FOG has many high calibre and talented coaches with a wealth of knowledge and passion for the game.  We don't just develop athletes but coaches, too.  

The coaching staff is displayed under the FOG Men and Women pages.

Please take a minute to look over the impressive Bios of the 2020-21 FOG Coaching Staff.  

WANTED: FOG COACHES

With so many teams, we are always on the lookout for coaches to develop, mentor and coach any one of our teams.  If you are interested in coaching please contact George Tokarsky at gtokarsky@hotmail.com.

Men's Team

FOG Contacts

Team Age Head Coach    
Black U18 Hakan Ozdemir 780.297.5937 hakanozdemir.ca@gmail.com
U17 Coordinator Ollie Semonis 780.907.8007 osemonis@gmail.com
Black U17 Ollie Semonis 780.907.8007 osemonis@gmail.com
Red U17 Gallen Donaghy   gjamesd@hotmail.com
Black U16 Marcus Ernewein 780.270.1186 Marcus.ernewein@hotmail.ca
Red U16 Nigel Stock 780.910.7943 nigelstock.ca@gmail.com
Black U15 Wes Henschel 587.785.2561 wes.henschel@gmail.com
Red U15 Jennifer Skinner   jennifer.skinner@telus.net
Black U14 Clayton Miles   clayton.miles@gmail.com
Red U14 Karim Makhani 780.486.5768
780.982.0789
kmakhani0game@gmail.com
Red U14 Mark Zachary 587.585.5059 mark2zach@gmail.com
White U14 Greg Voigt   Gregory.Voigt@ecsd.net
Black U13 Mike Steele 780.499.2980 steeleu13fogblack@gmail.com
David Desmeules   ddesmeul@ualberta.ca

2020-21 FOG Men's Coaching Staff

Check out the FOG men's team coaches for the 2020-21 club season

Women's Team

FOG Contacts

Team Age Head Coach    
Black U18 Delcy Rolheiser 780.887.1707 drolheis@telus.net
Red U18 Wes Henschel 587.785.2561 wes.henschel@gmail.com
Black U17 Greg Moscaluk 780.717.3889 gregmos@shaw.ca
Phantom U17 Neil Muz 780.668.7846 namuzer15@gmail.com
Black U16 John Diduch 780.918.0937 diduch@telus.net
Force U16 Teri Roland 780.909.3481 teri12003@yahoo.ca
White U16 Paul Dobrotvorskyy 780.695.6343 volleyball@itlink.ca
Black U15 Serena Svidal   serenasvidal@gmail.com
Red U15 Shyanna Bedeau 780.243.0043 s.bedeau@hotmail.com

U14 Coordinator

Brendon Cameron 780.966.1424 bcameron@sorrell.ca
  U14 Grace Gilroy    
  U13 Jennifer Skinner   jennifer.skinner@telus.net

 

2020-21 FOG Women's Coaching Staff

Check out the FOG women's team coaches for the 2020-21 club season.