Register  |  
 
Youth Program Coordinator

Please contact the age specific Program Coordinator to discuss prospective teams, require information or coaching opportunities.

YOUTH PROGRAM COORDINATORS

 

For Questions Regarding Club Teams, contact the specific age group coordinator listed below. 

 

 

 

Coordinators - girls program
U18

Taylor Thompson

tay.thompson324@gmail.com 554-0935

Jaiden Fagrie

780-292-5625

 jaiden_12@hotmail.com

U17

Rachel McKellar 

rmckella@ualberta.ca 292-2777 

U16

Dale Oleschko

 doleschko@thebrick.com

U15

Darrell Bauer
780-903-8131
db_lawn@telusplanet.net  

U14

Kimberley Moan

kimberleymoan@yahoo.ca

U13

Karim Makhani  kmakhani0game@gmail.com 486-5768, 982-0789

 

 

 

Coordinators - boys program
U18 Greg Elgert
(gelgert@telusplanet.net) 
1-780-689-0816
   
U17

 Jordan Taylor

jdt@ualberta.ca

780 908 6156

   
U16

 Jace Barros

barrosj1@hotmail.com

780-486-1520 H, 780-893-5892 C

U15

 Stephen Leggitt

leggitt@ualberta.ca

1-780-781-0301

U14

 Oliver Semonis

osemonis@gmail.com

907-8007

U13

 Mike Perra

mperra@gmail.com

1-509-688-9562