Register  |  
 
Youth Program Coordinator

Please contact the age specific Program Coordinator to discuss prospective teams, require information or coaching opportunities.

YOUTH PROGRAM COORDINATORS

 

For Questions Regarding Club Teams, contact the specific age group coordinator listed below. 

 

 

 

Coordinators - girls program
U18

Taylor Thompson 

tay.thompson324@gmail.com 

554-0935

U17

Nigel Stock

stocknigel@gmail.com

U16

Rachel McKellar

rmckella@ualberta.ca 292-2777 

U15

Dale Oleschko

 doleschko@thebrick.com

U14

Darrell Bauer
780-903-8131
db_lawn@telusplanet.net  

U13

George Gibney

ggibney@shaw.ca

780-914-9199

 

Coordinators - boys program
U18

Jordan Taylor jdt@ualberta.ca 780 908 6156

U17

Greg Elgert
(gelgert@telusplanet.net) 
1-780-689-0816

 

U16

Brendan Lehman

btlehman@ualberta.ca 780-239-7180

U15

Jace Barros (barrosj1@hotmail.com) 

780-486-1520 H, 780-893-5892 C

U14

Paul Rains

prains@shaw.ca

953-6424c

U13

Oliver Semonis

bodonis@shaw.ca 

907-8007