Register  |  
 
Youth Program Coordinator

Please contact the age specific Program Coordinator to discuss prospective teams, require information or coaching opportunities.

YOUTH PROGRAM COORDINATORS

 

For Questions Regarding Club Teams, contact the specific age group coordinator listed below. 

 

 

 

Coordinators - girls program
U18

Taylor Thompson 

tay.thompson324@gmail.com 

554-0935

U17

Nigel Stock

stocknigel@gmail.com

U16

Rachel McKellar

rmckella@ualberta.ca 292-2777 

U15

Dale Oleschko

 doleschko@thebrick.com

U14

Darrell Bauer
780-903-8131
db_lawn@telusplanet.net  

U13

George Gibney

ggibney@shaw.ca

780-914-9199

 

Coordinators - boys program
U18 Greg Elgert
(gelgert@telusplanet.net) 
1-780-689-0816
   
U17

 

 Jordan Taylor jdt@ualberta.ca 780 908 6156

  Brendan Lehman btlehman@ualberta.ca 780-239-7180
U16

Jace Barros (barrosj1@hotmail.com) 

780-486-1520 H, 780-893-5892 C

U15

Stephen Leggitt leggitt@ualberta.ca

1-780-781-0301

U14

Oliver Semonis

osemonis@gmail.com

907-8007

U13